Patrick James Michael Kehoe

Ph.D. Harvard University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Macroeconomics in a World Economy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Thomas John Sargent

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alessandria, GeorgeUniversity of Pennsylvania2000
Bai, YanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20051
Dovis, AlessandroUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2013
Drozd, LukaszUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2007
Maziero, PricilaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2009
Perri, FabrizioUniversity of Pennsylvania199915
Salgado, SergioUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018

According to our current on-line database, Patrick Kehoe has 7 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201946 for the advisor ID.