N. Gregory (Nicholas) Mankiw


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Consumption
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Stanley Fischer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kimball, MilesHarvard University198714
Sala-i-Martin, XavierHarvard University199013
Weil, DavidHarvard University199020
Basu, SusantoHarvard University19923
Dynan, KarenHarvard University1992
Rockinger, G. MichaelHarvard University19925
Driscoll, JohnHarvard University1995
Caselli, FrancescoHarvard University19971
Reis, RicardoHarvard University20042

According to our current on-line database, N. Gregory Mankiw has 9 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 202116 for the advisor ID.