Vladimir Rvachev


Ph.D. Dnepropetrovsk State University 1955 Ukraine
Dissertation: The calculation of the infinite beam lying on an elastic base
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor 1: Mikhail Yakovlevich Leonov

D.Sc. Institute for Problems in Mechanics of the Russian Academy of Sciences 1960 Russia
Dissertation: The Spatial Contact Problem of Elasticity Theory and Some of its Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor 1: Lev Alexandrovich Galin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eremenko, SergeiLviv Institute of Applied Problems of Mechanics and Mathematics1992
Kozhukhov, ValeriiKharkiv National University of Radioelectronics1967
Kurpa, LidiaKharkiv National University of Radioelectronics and National Technical University "Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute"1970
Litvin, OlegKiev State University and Kharkiv National University of Radioelectronics1989
Litvin (Glushko), AleksandraKharkiv National University of Radioelectronics1968
Man'ko, GrigoriyKharkiv National University of Radioelectronics1972
Onishchenko, GalinaKharkiv National University of Radioelectronics1969
Salygin (Salyga), ValeriyKharkiv National University of Radioelectronics197362
Shabanov-Kushnarenko, YuriyKharkiv National University of Radioelectronics1969138
Shkliarov, LeonidKharkiv National University of Radioelectronics19663
Sidorov, MaksimKharkiv National University of Radioelectronics2008
Sirodzha, IgorKharkiv National University of Radioelectronics1967
Sklepus, NikolayKharkiv National University of Radioelectronics1970
Stoyan, YuriyKharkiv National University of Radioelectronics197022
Vasilenko, YuriyKharkiv National University of Radioelectronics1966

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Rvachev has 15 students and 240 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 202202 for the advisor ID.