Charles Kimbrough Megibben, III


Ph.D. Auburn University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Algebraically Compact and Primary Abelian Groups

Advisor: Paul Daniel Hill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bang, ChangVanderbilt University19691
Bell, DavidVanderbilt University1971
Brugh, SherriVanderbilt University1994
Forde, JamesVanderbilt University1977
Johns, BaxterVanderbilt University1971
Kinloch, JohnVanderbilt University1971
Lane, MarkVanderbilt University1986
Linton, RonaldVanderbilt University19741
Shiflet, AngelVanderbilt University1976
Wallace, KyleVanderbilt University1970

According to our current on-line database, Charles Megibben, III has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20255 for the advisor ID.