Elhanan Helpman


Ph.D. Harvard University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Macroeconomic Policy and Employment in an Open Economy with Nontraded Goods
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Richard Earl Caves
Advisor 2: Hendrik Samuel Houthakker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bustos, PaulaHarvard University20081
Cantoni, DavideHarvard University20102
Hallak, Juan CarlosHarvard University2002
Jaumotte, FlorenceHarvard University2000
Khan, FarukHarvard University2003
Koren, MiklosHarvard University2005
Lashkari, DanialHarvard University2017
Manova, KalinaHarvard University20072
Morales, EduardoHarvard University2011
Ponzetto, GiacomoHarvard University20092
Ujhelyi, GergelyHarvard University20071

According to our current on-line database, Elhanan Helpman has 11 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 202596 for the advisor ID.