Alexander Douglass Clark


Ph.D. Auburn University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Linear Flows on Solenoids, Exponents and Denjoids

Advisor: Krystyna Maria Kuperberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

McCann, SheilaUniversity of Leicester2013
Rust, DanielUniversity of Leicester20162
Walton, JamesUniversity of Leicester2014

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Clark has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20316 for the advisor ID.