Michael Benjamin Greenstone

Ph.D. Princeton University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Applied Microeconomics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: David Edward Card
Advisor 2: Orley Clark Ashenfelter

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lin, Ming-JenThe University of Chicago2002
Kirwan, BarrettMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Lutz, ByronMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Prescott, JamesMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
Bhutta, NeilMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Abaluck, JasonMassachusetts Institute of Technology20111
Agha, LeilaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Ferman, BrunoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Shapiro, JosephMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Deshpande, ManasiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Nguyen, Hoai-LuuMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015

According to our current on-line database, Michael Greenstone has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203348 for the advisor ID.