Mohammad Farshi


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 2008 Netherlands
Dissertation: A Theoretical and Experimental Study of Geometric Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Mark Theodoor de Berg
Advisor 2: Joachim Gudmundsson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakhshesh, DavoodYazd University2017
Poureidi, AbolfazlYazd University2017

According to our current on-line database, Mohammad Farshi has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203389 for the advisor ID.