Torrence Douglas Parsons


Ph.D. Princeton University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Combinatorial Approach to Convex Quadratic Programming

Advisor: Albert William Tucker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abu-Sbeih, MohammadThe Pennsylvania State University1983
Pisanski, TomažUniversity of Ljubljana1981101
Stevens, ScottThe Pennsylvania State University1987

According to our current on-line database, Torrence Parsons has 3 students and 104 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20358 for the advisor ID.