Stephan Held


Dr. rer. nat. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 2008 Germany
Dissertation: Timing closure in chip design

Advisor 1: Bernhard Korte
Advisor 2: Jens Vygen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bartoschek, ChristophRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2014
Daboul, SiadRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2021
Hermann, AnnaRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2020
Rotter, DanielRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2017
Schorr, UlrikeRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2016

According to our current on-line database, Stephan Held has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203657 for the advisor ID.