Chaoping Xing


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jin, LingfeiNanyang Technological University2013
Cheng, ShantianNanyang Technological University2016
Liyasi, WuNanyang Technological University2017

According to our current on-line database, Chaoping Xing has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203827 for the advisor ID.