Volker Ulbricht


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Naumenko, KonstantinOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg19963
Branke, DominikTechnische Universität Dresden2012

According to our current on-line database, Volker Ulbricht has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203848 for the advisor ID.