Shiwen Mao


Ph.D. Polytechnic University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Realtime Multimedia Transport using Multiple Paths

Advisor 1: Shivendra Singh Panwar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Feng, MingjieAuburn University2018
He, ZhifengAuburn University2016
Hu, DonglinAuburn University2012
Huang, YingsongAuburn University2013
Jiang, ZhefengAuburn University2016
Son, In-KeunAuburn University2010
Tang, NingkaiAuburn University2021
Wang, LingxiaoAuburn University2021
Wang, XuyuAuburn University2018
Wang, YuAuburn University2015
Wang, YuAuburn University2020
Xiao, KefanAuburn University2018
Xu, YiAuburn University2015
Yang, ChaoAuburn University2022
Zhou, HuiAuburn University2014

According to our current on-line database, Shiwen Mao has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203915 for the advisor ID.