Franscico I Bastos


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coutinho, CarolinaFundação Oswaldo Cruz2017
Paiva, NatáliaFundação Oswaldo Cruz2018
Toledo, LidianeFundação Oswaldo Cruz2015

According to our current on-line database, Franscico Bastos has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 204119 for the advisor ID.