Klaus Vala


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1956 Finland
Dissertation: Sur le puissance extérieure d’un espace linéaire

Advisor: Rolf Herman Nevanlinna

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Apiola, HeikkiHelsingin yliopisto19732
Astala, KariHelsingin yliopisto198026
Heiliö, MattiHelsingin yliopisto1988
Kahanpää, LauriJyväskylän yliopisto1978
Ylinen, KariHelsingin yliopisto19686

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Vala has 5 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20441 for the advisor ID.