Sergei D. Silvestrov


Ph.D. Umeå University 1995 Sweden
Dissertation: Representations of Commutation Relations - A Dynamical Systems Approach

Advisor: Hans Einar Wallin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abola, BenardMälardalens högskola2020
Aye, TinMälardalens högskola2021
Bäck, PerMälardalens universitet2022
Biganda, PitosMälardalens högskola2020
Canhanga, BetuelMälardalens högskola2016
Engström, ChristopherMälardalens högskola20164
Hellström, LarsUmeå University20021
Larsson, DanielLund University2006
Lundengård, KarlMälardalens högskola20191
Metri, PrashantMälardalens högskola2017
Monsefi, FaridMälardalens högskola2015
Muhumuza, AsaphMälardalens högskola2020
Muhumuza, Rebecca NaluleMakerere University2021
Murara, Jean-PaulMälardalens högskola2019
Musonda, JohnMälardalens högskola2018
Ogutu, CarolyneUniversity of Nairobi and Mälardalens högskola2017
Öinert, JohanLund University20096
Ongong'a, ElviceMälardalens högskola2021
Persson, TomasLund University20063
Richter, JohanLund University20144
Svensson, ChristianLund University2009
Thapa, GyanMälardalens högskola2015
Tumwesigye, AlexMälardalens högskola2018
Weishaupt, HrafnMälardalens högskola2019

According to our current on-line database, Sergei D. Silvestrov has 24 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20471 for the advisor ID.