Anders Öberg


Ph.D. Umeå University 1998 Sweden
Dissertation: Approximation of Invariant Measures for Iterated Function Systems

Advisor 1: Hans Einar Wallin
Advisor 2: Svante Janson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bråting, KajsaUppsala Universitet2009
Pejlare, JohannaUppsala Universitet2008
Pelander, AndersUppsala Universitet2007
Tsougkas, KonstantinosUppsala Universitet2019

According to our current on-line database, Anders Öberg has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20473 for the advisor ID.