Ulla Pursiheimo


Ph.D. Turun yliopisto 1971 Finland
Dissertation: Optimization of Search With Constant Spreading Speed of Effort

Advisor: Olavi Hellman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lindfors, IlpoTurun yliopisto1978
Lukka, AnitaTurun yliopisto1987
Nurmi, KimmoTurun yliopisto1999
Virtanen, IlkkaTurun yliopisto1977

According to our current on-line database, Ulla Pursiheimo has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20480 for the advisor ID.