Warren David Goldfarb


Ph.D. Harvard University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Decision Problems for Quantification Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Burton Spencer Dreben

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Glanzberg, MichaelHarvard University1997
Shaw, JamesHarvard University20091

According to our current on-line database, Warren Goldfarb has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 204881 for the advisor ID.