Veikko Ennola


Ph.D. Turun yliopisto 1958 Finland
Dissertation: On the First Inhomogeneous Minimum of Indefinite Binary Quadratic Forms and Euclids Algorithm in Real Quadratic Fields

Advisor: Kustaa Inkeri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mäki, SirpaTurun yliopisto1985
Pihko, JukkaHelsingin yliopisto1983

According to our current on-line database, Veikko Ennola has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20492 for the advisor ID.