Aimo Tietäväinen


Ph.D. Turun yliopisto 1965 Finland
Dissertation: On the Non-Trivial Solvability of Some Equations and Systems of Equations in Finite Fields

Advisor: Kustaa Inkeri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aaltonen, MattiTurun yliopisto1981
Astola, JaakkoTurun yliopisto19781
Ernvall, SirpaTurun yliopisto1983
Honkala, IiroTurun yliopisto19897
Kaipainen, YrjöTurun yliopisto1995
Laakso, HannuTurun yliopisto1979
Lindström, KaukoTurun yliopisto1975
Tarnanen, HannuTurun yliopisto1982

According to our current on-line database, Aimo Tietäväinen has 8 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20495 for the advisor ID.