Lones Smith


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Dynamic Models of Equilibrium and Learning
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: In-Koo Cho

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amarante, MassimilianoMassachusetts Institute of Technology199913
Choi, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Jamison, JulianMassachusetts Institute of Technology1998
Sørensen, PeterMassachusetts Institute of Technology1996

According to our current on-line database, Lones Smith has 4 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205113 for the advisor ID.