Edwin Scott Maynes

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Alternative Concepts of Consumer Saving: A Statistical Study
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hong, Dai-ShengUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1978
Melander, EugeneUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1966

According to our current on-line database, Edwin Maynes has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205133 for the advisor ID.