Daniel Donald Joseph


Ph.D. Illinois Institute of Technology 1963 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dixit, Prakash MahadeoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19791
Padrino, JuanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2010
Singh, PushpendraUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1991

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Joseph has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205175 for the advisor ID.