Arnold Dietrich Schaefer

D.Phil. Universität Leipzig Germany
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor 1: Gottfried Johann Jakob Hermann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bücher, KarlRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn187036
Frotzheim, JohannRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1873
Köcher, AdolfRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1871

According to our current on-line database, Arnold Schaefer has 3 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205350 for the advisor ID.