Kalevi Suominen


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1966 Finland
Dissertation: Quasiconformal Maps in Manifolds

Advisor 1: Olli Erkki Lehto
Advisor 2: Kaarlo I. Virtanen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Honkasalo, HannuHelsingin yliopisto1982
Malm, KajHelsingin yliopisto1975
Pihko, JukkaHelsingin yliopisto1983
Viljamaa, MattiHelsingin yliopisto1981

According to our current on-line database, Kalevi Suominen has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20539 for the advisor ID.