Jöns Svanberg

Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 1796 Sweden
Dissertation: nodatio enumerationis linearum tertii ordinis Newtonianæ

Advisor 1: Frederick Mallet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

af Schultén, NathanaelUppsala Universitet18152
Björling, EmanuelUppsala Universitet18301689
Falck, HenrikUppsala Universitet181528
Malmsten, Carl JohanUppsala Universitet18392943

According to our current on-line database, Jöns Svanberg has 4 students and 4657 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20543 for the advisor ID.