Jacob Aharon Frenkel

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Money, Wealth and the Balance of Payments in a Model of Accumulation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hodrick, RobertThe University of Chicago19765
Stockman, AlanThe University of Chicago197873
Kimbrough, KentThe University of Chicago19806
Aizenman, JoshuaThe University of Chicago19814
Feinstone, LaurenThe University of Chicago19851
Végh Gramont, CarlosThe University of Chicago19873

According to our current on-line database, Jacob Frenkel has 6 students and 93 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205563 for the advisor ID.