Tord Ganelius


Ph.D. Stockholm University 1953 Sweden
Dissertation: Sequences of analytic functions and their zeros

Advisor: Fritz Carlson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersson, JanGöteborgs universitet19751
Berndtsson, BoGöteborgs universitet197720
Carlsson, HasseGöteborgs universitet19791
Dahlberg, BjörnGöteborgs universitet19714
Eriksson, FolkeGöteborgs universitet1962
Faxén, BirgerGöteborgs universitet1978
Frennemo, LennartGöteborgs universitet1967
Herlestam, ToreGöteborgs universitet1959
Johansson, BoGöteborgs universitet19782
Lundin, MagnusGöteborgs universitet1992
Samuelsson, ÅkeGöteborgs universitet1968
Sjögren, PeterGöteborgs universitet197212

According to our current on-line database, Tord Ganelius has 12 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20581 for the advisor ID.