Håkan Eliasson


Ph.D. Stockholm University 1984 Sweden
Dissertation: Hamiltonian systems with Poisson commuting integrals

Advisor: Jürgen K. Moser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben Hadj Amor, SanaUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72006
Bjerklöv, KristianKungliga Tekniska Högskolan20032
Saprykina, MariaKungliga Tekniska Högskolan20031
Trujillo Amezquita, FrankUniversité de Paris2020

According to our current on-line database, Håkan Eliasson has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20606 for the advisor ID.