Jörgen Backelin


Ph.D. Stockholm University 1983 Sweden
Dissertation: Some homological results for graded or commutative rings

Advisor: Jan-Erik Roos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Emtander, EricStockholm University2010
Hreinsdóttir, FreyjaStockholm University19971
Sköldberg, EmilStockholm University19974
Snellman, JanStockholm University19982

According to our current on-line database, Jörgen Backelin has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20612 for the advisor ID.