Rikard Bögvad


Ph.D. Stockholm University 1983 Sweden
Dissertation: Graded Lie algebras in local algebra and rational homotopy

Advisor: Jan-Erik Roos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abebaw, TilahunAddis Ababa University2009
Mirumbe, IsmailMakerere University2013
Tveiten, KetilStockholm University2015
Xantcha, QimhStockholm University2010
Zusmanovich, PashaStockholm University2010

According to our current on-line database, Rikard Bögvad has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20617 for the advisor ID.