Olof Hanner


Ph.D. Stockholm University 1952 Sweden
Dissertation: Retraction and extension of mappings

Advisor 1: Fritz Carlson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fant, CarlGöteborg Universitet1980
Gunnarsson, ThomasChalmers Tekniska Högskola1978

According to our current on-line database, Olof Hanner has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20636 for the advisor ID.