Christian Peskine


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1971 France
Dissertation: Dimension projective finie et cohomologie locale

Advisor 1: Pierre Samuel
Advisor 2: Maurice Auslander

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aure, AlfUniversitetet i Oslo1987
Basili, BénédicteUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1993
Ellingsrud, GeirStockholm University198216
Jamet, GuillaumeUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2000
Johnsen, TrygveUniversitetet i Oslo19847
Koelblen, LaurentUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1991
Schaub, DanielUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1975
Valles, JeanUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19961

According to our current on-line database, Christian Peskine has 8 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20651 for the advisor ID.