Hassan Oukhaba

Ph.D. 1991
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Gilles Robert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mazigh, Youness2017
Viguié, StéphaneUniversité de Franche-Comté2011

According to our current on-line database, Hassan Oukhaba has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 206661 for the advisor ID.