John Spencer Heywood


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Product Market Structure and the Labor Market
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: William James Adams

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Artz, BenjaminUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2008
Dadpay, AliUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2007
Donohue, SusanUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1997
Fjell, KennethUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1998
Geddes, Lori AnnUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2002
Habermalz, SteffenUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2002
Hampton, MaryUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1991
Li, TianfangUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2020
Miller, LaurieUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2012
Mohanty, MadhusudanUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1990
O'Halloran, PatrickUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2003
Punruckwong, RomkaewUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1992
Wang, ZhengUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2014
Weber, BryanUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2015
Ye, GuangliangUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2006

According to our current on-line database, John Heywood has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 206965 for the advisor ID.