Stephen Thomas Redvers Coate


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Essays on Famine Relief Policy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: William P. Rogerson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chakrabarti, RajashriCornell University2004
Cotton, ChristopherCornell University2008
Dellis, ArnaudCornell University2004
Epifantseva, IouliaCornell University2005
Jaber, AhmedCornell University2014
Milton, RossCornell University2017
Norman, PeterUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Oak, MandarCornell University2002
Vanberg, ChristophCornell University2005

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Coate has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 206990 for the advisor ID.