Alexander Dinghas

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Universität Berlin 1936 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zur Theorie der meromorphen Funktionen

Advisor: Erhard Schmidt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chen, Chi-SiangUniversität Berlin1944
Meschkowski, HerbertFreie Universität Berlin1950
Sprague, RolandFreie Universität Berlin1950
Habetha, KlausFreie Universität Berlin19598
Herrlich, HorstFreie Universität Berlin1962100
Reichert, MarianneFreie Universität Berlin19622
Rohde, Hanns-WalterFreie Universität Berlin1962
Tippe, JürgenFreie Universität Berlin19631
Klemm, UweFreie Universität Berlin1964
Krüger (Von Mickwitz), ErikaFreie Universität Berlin1964
Stober, IngridFreie Universität Berlin1964
Winkler, JörgFreie Universität Berlin19641
Wittstock, GerdFreie Universität Berlin196535
Friedrich, Fritz-JoachimFreie Universität Berlin1966
Begehr, HeinrichFreie Universität Berlin196855
Friedel, GerhardFreie Universität Berlin1968
Kutzler, KurtFreie Universität Berlin19692
Spiegel, WolfgangFreie Universität Berlin1970
Wrase, DieterFreie Universität Berlin1970
Volkmann, PeterFreie Universität Berlin19718
Volkmann, LutzFreie Universität Berlin197387

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Dinghas has 21 students and 320 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20709 for the advisor ID.