Hariharan Narayanan


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Diffusion in Computer Science and Statistics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Partha Niyogi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chakraborty, SomnathTata Institute of Fundamental Research2022
Gustafson, AdamUniversity of Washington2018
Mohammed, KittyUniversity of Washington2019

According to our current on-line database, Hariharan Narayanan has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 207298 for the advisor ID.