Jeffrey Alan Miron


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The economics of seasonal time series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Stanley Fischer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fang, IreneUniversity of Michigan1988
Reid, BrianUniversity of Michigan1989

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Miron has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 207557 for the advisor ID.