Robert B. Barsky


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Interest Rate Paradoxes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Stanley Fischer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coibion, OlivierUniversity of Michigan20072
Ehrlich, GabrielUniversity of Michigan2012
Knotek II, EdwardUniversity of Michigan2005
Sims, EricUniversity of Michigan20091
Warner, ElizabethUniversity of Michigan1989

According to our current on-line database, Robert Barsky has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 207560 for the advisor ID.