Roberto Rigobón


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Open economy, reform, and learning
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Ricardo Jorge Caballero

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Drexler, AlejandroMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Ghosh, IndradeepMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Grant, AlanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Kearns, JonathanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2002
Kumar, PavithraMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Lee, Ha YanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Mora, NadaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2003
Ruben, ErikMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Tang, HeiwaiMassachusetts Institute of Technology20081

According to our current on-line database, Roberto Rigobón has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 207620 for the advisor ID.