James McMahon

D.Sc. h.c. Trinity College, Dublin 1918 Ireland

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Harris, RollinCornell University1888
Sharpe, FrancisCornell University19071
Brasefield, StanleyCornell University1912
West, CarlCornell University1915

According to our current on-line database, James McMahon has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 207841 for the advisor ID.