Rolf Wiehagen


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1978 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der algorithmischen Erkennung.

Advisor: Helmut Thiele

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beick, Hans-RainerHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1984
Nessel, JochenUniversität Kaiserslautern1998
Reidenbach, DanielTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern20067
Schneider, JohannesTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2011
Stein, WernerUniversität Kaiserslautern1999
Zilles, SandraTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern20034

According to our current on-line database, Rolf Wiehagen has 6 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20823 for the advisor ID.