Vladimir Y. Chernyak


Ph.D. Russian Academy of Sciences 1983 Russia

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Catanzaro, MichaelWayne State University2016
Turner, JoshuaWayne State University2021

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Chernyak has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208521 for the advisor ID.