M. Fatih (Muhammet) Guvenen


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Limited Stock Market Participation and the Macroeconomy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Anthony Alan Smith
Advisor 2: Per Krusell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Civale, SimoneUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017
Díez Catalán, LuisUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018
Guler, BulentUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Kandanchatha, ArunUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017
Krivorotov, GeorgeUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2015
Madera, RocioUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017
Mendes Tavares, MarinaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2011
Rendall, MichelleUniversity of Texas at Austin2008
Salgado, SergioUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018

According to our current on-line database, M. Fatih Guvenen has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208830 for the advisor ID.