Guillaume R. Frechette


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Essays in Applied Microeconomics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: John Henry Kagel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Embrey, MatthewNew York University2009
Perego, JacopoNew York University2017
Salz, TobiasNew York University2016
Vespa, EmanuelNew York University2012
Wilson, AlistairNew York University2011
Yuksel, SevgiNew York University2015

According to our current on-line database, Guillaume Frechette has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208868 for the advisor ID.