Surindar Kumar Trehan


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1958 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Subrahmanyan Chandrasekhar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Malik, S.University of Delhi196211
Malik, SatishUniversity of Delhi1962

According to our current on-line database, Surindar Kumar Trehan has 2 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 209037 for the advisor ID.