Latika Menon

Ph.D. Tata Institute of Fundamental Research 1997 India
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: S. K. Malik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdelmoula, MahamedNortheastern University2011
Friedman, AdamNortheastern University2009
Lili, WangNortheastern University2015
Ma, ZhengNortheastern University2013
Panaitescu, Eugen-IonutNortheastern University2009
Richter, ChristiaanNortheastern University2008
Wu, ZhenNortheastern University2008

According to our current on-line database, Latika Menon has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 209039 for the advisor ID.