Alan Bennett Krueger

Ph.D. Harvard University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Wage Determination in the Public and Private Sectors
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Lawrence Henry Summers
Advisor 2: Richard Barry Freeman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pischke, Jörn-SteffenPrinceton University19926
Baker, LaurencePrinceton University19941
Boozer, MichaelPrinceton University19954
Clark, MelissaPrinceton University2003
Mas, AlexandrePrinceton University20042
Liu, ElainePrinceton University20081

According to our current on-line database, Alan Krueger has 6 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 209097 for the advisor ID.